BBVA
           

International business

International Banking Network

At BBVA, we want to accompany you in your international projects. To do this, we are fortunate to have a network in 35 countries to facilitate your foreign implementation process through other BBVA entities.
We are organized this way to facilitate companies' international expansion strategies. We particularly know how important it is for a customer to feel supported throughout such a process. This is why a Global Corporate Banker in Belgium will listen to your needs and be your first point of contact. You will be accompanied by a Corporate Banker from the destination country. This team will analyze your needs with you, get to know the characteristics of local markets and will offer you customized solutions to ensure your international expansion is a success.


Your Global Corporate Banker will always be at your disposal to help you by:


  • providing relevant information on the chosen country of investment
  • offering you solutions tailored to your expansion needs (opening of accounts abroad, financing, etc.)
  • simplifying the contracting process
  • accelerating the requested transactions
  • serving as a person of contact vis-à-vis BBVA's local subsidiary

Thanks to our expertise and the effective coordination of our international network, you will also be able to count on the support of a Corporate Banker in the destination country. We therefore provide you all the tools necessary for the success of your international expansion.

BBVA
           

Commerce International

Réseau Bancaire International

Chez BBVA, nous voulons vous accompagner dans vos projets internationaux. Pour ce faire, nous avons la chance de disposer d'un réseau dans 35 pays qui facilite votre processus d'implantation à l'étranger grâce aux autres entités de BBVA.
Nous sommes ainsi organisés pour faciliter les stratégies d'expansion internationale des entreprises. Nous savons notamment combien il est important pour un client de se sentir soutenu tout au long d'un tel processus. C’est pourquoi un Global Corporate Banker sera en Belgique à l'écoute de vos besoins en étant votre premier interlocuteur. Vous serez accompagné d'un Corporate Banker du pays de destination. Cette équipe analysera avec vous vos besoins, connaît les spécificités des marchés locaux et vous proposera des solutions sur mesure afin que votre expansion internationale soit une réussite.


Votre Global Corporate Banker sera toujours à votre disposition pour vous aider en :


  • fournissant les informations pertinentes sur le pays d’investissement choisi
  • vous présentant des solutions adaptées à vos besoins d’expansion (ouverture de comptes à l’étranger, financement...)
  • simplifiant le processus contractuel
  • accélérant les transactions demandées
  • servant d’interlocuteur vis-à-vis de la filiale locale de BBVA

Grâce à notre expertise et à l’efficacité de la coordination de notre réseau internationale, vous compterez donc aussi sur le soutien d'un Corporate Banker dans le pays de destination. Nous vous fournissons de cette façon tous les outils nécessaires au succès de votre expansion internationale.