BBVA
           

Legal Notice

BBVA (Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. under Spanish law) has its registered office at Plaza San Nicolás, n° 4, 48005 Bilbao (Spain), telephone +34 94 487 60 00, contact email address atencion.clientes@bbva.com

BBVA is registered in the Commercial Registry of Vizcaya (Volume 2.083, Page 1, Sheet BI-17-A, 1st entry).

ADMINISTRATIVE AUTHORIZATION AND HIGHEST BODY: BBVA is a bank subject to the supervision of the Banco de España and is registered in the Administrative Registry of the Banco de España with reference number 0182. TAX IDENTIFICATION NUMBER CIF A-48265169.

The main office in Belgium of the Belgian branch of BBVA is at Avenue des Arts 43, 1040 Bruxelles, telephone +32 2 512 32 62. BBVA, succursale en Belgique, is registered in the Central Entity Registry (Banque-Carrefour des Entreprise) under number BE 0445 048 470.

For any complaints, the customer must first contact the customer service department of the Belgian branch of the bank (see contact details above or by sending an email to bbvabe@bbva.com). If the customer is not satisfied with the response of the bank, he/she can call an impartial external ombudsman service free of charge: the Ombudsman in financial conflicts for individuals, Ombudsfin, North Gate II, Boulevard du Roi Albert II 8, bte 2, 1000 Bruxelles (telephone no. +32 2 545 77 70, fax +32 2 545 77 79, email ombudsman@ombudsfin.be).

The information on the site bbva.be is provided for advisory purposes only, it is not to be considered a contractual offer of products or services and is not contractually binding for BBVA.

"Private" or "professional" customers of BBVA in Belgium who wish to acquire a service or product described on this website or to subscribe to the bbvanet service must visit a Belgian branch of the Belgian subsidiary of BBVA, in order to subscribe to the bbvanet service web portal by filling in the service registration form after having been notified about its availability, the contractual terms and conditions (general conditions + technical annexes) and the rates that apply.

The terms, conditions and tariffs for accessing and using the "bbvanet" service can be requested by any "private" or "professional" BBVA customer in Belgium at the branch where the account is held, which will provide the terms and subscription tariffs. Use of the site is for personal use only (not-commercial for "private" customers) and is is subject to compliance with its conditions of use.

BBVA
           

Mentions légales

BBVA (Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. de droit espagnol) a son siège social à Plaza San Nicolás n° 4 à 48005 Bilbao (Espagne), téléphone +34 94 487 60 00, email de contact atencion.clientes@bbva.com

BBVA est inscrite au Registre de Commerce de Vizcaya (Tomo 2.083, Folio 1, Hoja BI-17-A, inscripción 1ª).

AUTORISATION ADMINISTRATIVE ET ORGANE SUPERIEUR: BBVA es une banque soumise à la supervision du Banco de España et est inscrite au Registre Administratif du Banco de España sous le numéro 0182.  NUMERO D'IDENTIFICATION FISCALE CIF A-48265169.

Le siège principal en Belgique de la succursale belge de BBVA est à Avenue des Arts 43, 1040 Bruxelles, téléphone +32 2 512 32 62. BBVA, succursale en Belgique, est inscrit à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro BE 0445.048.470.

Pour toute plainte éventuelle, le client doit s’adresser en premier lieu au service clientèle de la succursale belge de la banque (voir coordonnées ci-haut ou par e-mail à bbvabe@bbva.com). Si le client n'est pas satisfait de la réponse de la banque, il peut gratuitement faire appel à un service de médiation externe impartial : l’Ombudsman en conflits financiers pour particuliers, Ombudsfin, North Gate II, Boulevard du Roi Albert II 8, bte 2, 1000 Bruxelles (téléphone +32 2 545 77 70, fax +32 2 545 77 79, e-mail ombudsman@ombudsfin.be).

Les informations présentées sur le site bbva.be ne sont fournies qu'à titre indicatif, ne son pas consitutives d'une offre contractuelle de produits ou services et ne lient pas contractuellement BBVA.

Les clientes "particuliers" ou "professionnels" en Belgique du BBVA qui souhaitent se procurer un service ou un produit décrit dans ce site ou s'abonner au service bbvanet doivent se rendre dans une agence en Belgique de la succursale belge du BBVA pour s'informer et pour adhérer au portail de service bbvanet en remplissant le formulaire d'adhésion au service après s'être informés de sa disponibilité, des conditions contractuelles (conditions générales + annexes techniques), et des tarifs qui lui sont applicables.

Les modalités, conditions et tarifs d'accès et d'utilisation du service "bbvanet" peuvent être demandés par tout client "particulier" et "professionnel" du BBVA en Belgique auprès de l'agence où est tenu son compte et qui lui remettra les conditions générales et les tarifs de l'abonnement. L'utilisation du site est réservée à un usage personnel (et non commercial pour les clients "particuliers"), et est subordonée au respect de ser conditions d'utilisation.